Nigiri set

What is Nigiri?

A Little Tip on How to Eat Nigiri Sushi 🍣


Nigiri set is perfect when you want to eat different kinds of Sushi.

This set comes with 10pcs
– Nigiri.
– Salmon 🍣
– Hamachi (Yellow Tail)
– Tuna
– Tamago (Egg)
– Scallop
– Boiled Shrimp 🍤
– BBQ Eel

Which one to start with is a difficult decision.
Do you start with your favorite or least favorite?
But if you want to enjoy every piece, eat ginger before you move onto the next one.
Ginger refreshes your mouth so you get to enjoy more taste of sushi. 😋

Share this post

Subscribe for updates

Join our vip members to receive coupons and event information!

Related Posts